WESTERN CAPE

Mossel Bay

Tel : 044 695 4777
Jaco : 082 301 4240
Mail : jaco@masshire.co.za
Address : Bolton Rd, Die Voor Bay, Mossel Bay, 6506

VIEW MAP

Mossel Bay HQ

Tel : 044 695 1410
Fax : 044 695 4777
Jaco : 082 301 4240
Mail : jaco@masshire.co.za
Mail : info@masshire.co.za
Address : Voorbaai, 18 Gericke Rd, Die Voor Bay, Mossel Bay, 6500

VIEW MAP

George

Tel : 044 873 3453
Juan : 082 325 5315
Mail : juan@masshire.co.za
Jaco : 082 301 4240
Mail : jaco@masshire.co.za
Address : 1 Glaze St, Eastern Ext, George, 6529

VIEW MAP

NORTHERN CAPE

Upington

Tel : 054 332 6069
Fax : 054 332 6096
Jaco-cell : 082 328 2881
Mail : jacot@masshire.co.za
Address : 2 Vooruit St, Upington, 8801

VIEW MAP

Springbok

Tel : 027 712 1406
Miguel : 060 951 9232
Mail : miguel@masshire.co.za
Jaco-cell : 082 328 2881
Mail : jacot@masshire.co.za
Address : Inry St, Springbok, 8240

VIEW MAP

Kathu

Tshepo : 081 516 4342
Jaco-cell : 082 328 2881
Mail : jacot@masshire.co.za

GAUTENG

Pretoria

Tel : 012 804 0473
Natasha : 082 650 5371
Mail : natashaj@masshire.co.za
Johnny : 072 596 8362
Mail : johnny@masshire.co.za
Address : 30 Solomon Mahlangu Dr, Monument Park, Pretoria, 0105

VIEW MAP

MPUMALANGA

Middelburg

Tel : 013 246 1029
Fax : 013 246 1031
Natasha : 072 252 5437
Mail : natasha@masshire.co.za
Pierro -cell : 082 497 0225
Mail : pierro@masshire.co.za
Address : 11 Hektaar St, Vaalbank-B, Middelburg, 1055

VIEW MAP

Secunda

Tel : 017 638 1272
Fax : 017 638 1875
Jaco : 082 605 4022
Mail : jacot@masshire.co.za
Pierro -cell : 082 497 0225
Mail : pierro@masshire.co.za
Address : Vincent Tshabalala St, Trichardt, Secunda, 2300

VIEW MAP

Emalahleni

Tel : 013 692 3772
Fax : 013 692 4784
JP : 082 611 1207
Mail : jpmeyer@masshire.co.za
Pierro -cell : 082 497 0225
Mail : pierro@masshire.co.za
Address : 83 Watermeyer St, Witbank, Emalahleni, 1035

VIEW MAP

LIMPOPO

Ellisras / Lephalale

Tel : 014 763 3330
Fax : 086 724 2606
Johan : 072 252 5437
Mail : johanj@masshire.co.za
Johnny : 072 596 8362
Mail : johnny@masshire.co.za
Address : 11 Pieter Grobbelaar St, Lephalale, 0555

VIEW MAP

FRANCHISES

Port Elizabeth

Tel : 041 453 4466
Allan : 082 569 2134
Mail : allan.ings@masshire.co.za
Address : 197 Kempston Rd, Sidwell, Port Elizabeth, 6061

VIEW MAP

Stilbaai

Tel : 028 754 2804
Chris : 082 327 7495
Mail : chris@masshire.co.za
Address : 31 Steadfray Ave, Still Bay East, Still Bay, 6674

VIEW MAP